contactus 2018-01-16T11:08:49+00:00

1-800-645-0033

Eric Scannelli
escannelli@hapcofarms.com

Lauren Keenan
lkeenan@hapcofarms.com

Paul Visentin
pvisentin@hapcofarms.com

Raquel Mello
rmello@hapcofarms.com

Brian Pollak
bpollak@hapcofarms.com

Transportation

1-800-544-2726

Kerrie Sinclair
ksinclair@hapcofarms.com

Danielle Frances
DFrances@hapcofarms.com

This cool-season crop is gaining in popularity. As a carb-substitute, with recipes like cauliflower mashed potatoes and cauliflower rice, demand for cauliflower is high. Not only is it versatile, but also low calorie and nutritious. 1/4 cup of cooked cauliflower contains only 15 calories but 45% of your daily value of vitamin C. With our year-round program, customers can enjoy this healthy and delicious vegetable all year.

                     FOLLOW US ON: Follow Hapco on Facebook Follow us on Twitter