contactus 2017-05-26T14:37:11+00:00

1-800-645-0033

Eric Scannelli
escannelli@hapcofarms.com

Lauren Keenan
lkeenan@hapcofarms.com

Paul Visentin
pvisentin@hapcofarms.com

Raquel Mello
rmello@hapcofarms.com

Brian Pollak
bpollak@hapcofarms.com

Transportation

1-800-544-2726

Kerrie Sinclair
ksinclair@hapcofarms.com

Danielle Frances
DFrances@hapcofarms.com

Broccoli is a member of the cruciferous family of vegetables, which also includes cauliflower, Brussels sprouts, cabbage and kale. Broccoli is high in Vitamin C and Vitamin A and studies have shown that broccoli is a cancer fighting vegetable. Our Maine Broccoli is picked, packed and shipped all in the same day, resulting in ultimate freshness

                     FOLLOW US ON: Follow Hapco on Facebook Follow us on Twitter