contactus 2018-04-24T08:49:49+00:00

1-800-645-0033

Eric Scannelli
escannelli@hapcofarms.com

Lauren Keenan
lkeenan@hapcofarms.com

Paul Visentin
pvisentin@hapcofarms.com

Raquel Mello
rmello@hapcofarms.com

Brian Pollak
bpollak@hapcofarms.com

Transportation

1-800-544-2726

Kerrie Sinclair
ksinclair@hapcofarms.com

Danielle Frances
DFrances@hapcofarms.com

MR Farms, our Canadian company with growing operations in Canada and Mexico.  Our Canadian imports include products such as beets, cabbage, celery, cucumbers, kale, lettuce, peppers, squash and zucchini.

Product Spotlight

YEAR-ROUND BROCCOLI